A chance to inspire others

image

In six more days, I will have awesome the opportunity to speak to others regarding their purpose here on earth. I believe we were all created for a purpose and on purpose. The only thing is, many people have not discovered what their purpose is and they are simply living daily with no direction.

Then there are those who have discovered their purpose, but are too afraid to go forward with their passion. Many people are too afraid to jump due to fear of failure. Truth is we are all going to fail at some point, but that doesn’t constitute you a failure.

I plan to encourage those who attend to be risk takers and realize that we only have one life to live. Thus, we should live it to the fullest. We all have gifts and talents to share with this world, thus going to the grave full of regrets and unused gifts is not an option.

I am grateful for this opportunity to be used by God to encouraged others.

Author: koolaidsmile78

I'm a radical follower of Jesus Christ who is a newly wed with two handsome boys, who just wants to share my thoughts and experiences with those who care to read them. You can view and subscribe to my videos on YouTube: Koolaidsmile78 or my like my Facebook page: onecandleatatime. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

