The Versatile Blogger Award

So, I was blessed to receive this award about a week ago and I was totally in shock. I would like to thank Amitch90.

Amitch90 for this nomination. I have been blogging off and on for a few years, but it wasn’t until last year that I started to take it more seriously. So much thanks and appreciation to you my blogging friend.

I would next like to thank God for my brain and the ability to think for myself. Thank you the life experiences you give me so I can write and share with the world. Next, thank you to all those who choose to read and comment on my blogs.

Now I am suppose to share seven facts about myself.

1. I love to sleep.

2. My favorite food is pizza

3. I hate shopping and pumping gas.

4. I secretly want another child and puppy.

5. My dream is to be on the NY Times best sellers list.

6. I want to pursue motivational speaking.

7. I would love to open a shelter for women and children.

Next I am suppose to nominate 10 blogs. So here it goes. Please show award on your blog.

image

1. LaJoy Currie Carr at Joyful Connections

2. Sherill Roger Davis at Motivating Youth and adults

3. Colleen Donavan at Motivating Women

4. Wanda Howard at Notes from Wanda

5. Time J Len at Me Unfinished

6.Kiara at Honey get your mind right

7. Seeds4life

8. Treasures of Life

9. Beauty Beyond Bones

10. The Revelment

Well, once again thank you and goodnight! Happy Blogging!

 

 

 

Author: koolaidsmile78

I'm a radical follower of Jesus Christ who is a newly wed with two handsome boys, who just wants to share my thoughts and experiences with those who care to read them. You can view and subscribe to my videos on YouTube: Koolaidsmile78 or my like my Facebook page: onecandleatatime. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

