The man of my dreams.

I met a man and he says he wants to love me. He is kind, gentle and knows how to treat me with respect in every way. When I am sad, he holds me in his arms and wipes my tears away. He tells me softly that he will always have my back and will do everything in his power to make things better.

When I am happy, he is also happy for me. He rejoices with me as we sing and dance together. He promises to never leave my side and I believe him. He wants to love me and my boys unconditionally. He wants to be the head of our household and wants me to trust and believe in him to provide for us.

Life can not get any better than this. I am so grateful to have him in our lives. For those who have met this man, they know my words are true. He is all of that and a bag of chips too. I promise to never let go of his hand. I trust him completely with my heart, my inner secrets, my joys and my pains.

I just wanted to say thank you Lord for being my everything. Now and forever will I love you.

Your first love,
Adrian

Author: koolaidsmile78

I'm a radical follower of Jesus Christ who is a newly wed with two handsome boys, who just wants to share my thoughts and experiences with those who care to read them. You can view and subscribe to my videos on YouTube: Koolaidsmile78 or my like my Facebook page: onecandleatatime. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

